Toggle Navigation

To celebrate 10 years of the Metro games, and of course their chillingly beautiful soundtracks, we have a very special live event in store for you Spartan Rangers!

We are very excited to announce that Alexey Omelchuk, the incredible composer behind the atmospheric soundtracks to Metro 2033, Metro: Last Light and Metro Exodus, will be playing the key themes from every game in a special acoustic set on YouTube, Twitch and Steam on Friday 6th November 2020 at 7PM GMT / 8PM CET / 11AM PT.

Make sure you mark your calendars and turn notifications on so you don't miss it! Come along, chat with us and watch this very special event to mark the Metro 10th Anniversary

LATEST ARTICLES

BUY METRO EXODUS

 

The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Premium Artyom Resin Statue
  • Artyom's Memories Postcards
  • Authentic Spartan Order Dog Tag
  • Authentic Spartan Order Patches
  • Bespoke Barrel Packaging

 

Includes

  • "Metro Exodus" Game Disc
  • "Metro Exodus" Expansion Pass
  • Exclusive Steelbook
  • "The World of Metro" Art Book
  • Bespoke Metal Case inspired by The Aurora

Includes

  • "Metro Exodus" Game
  • "Metro Exodus" Expansion Pass

Expansion Pass includes:

  • The Two Colonels - Summer 2019
  • Sam's Story - Early 2020