Toggle Navigation

We are excited to reveal the title sequence for Metro Exodus.

Created by, the award winning makers of some of the most iconic title sequences of recent years including Game of Thrones and Westworld, this beautiful introduction to the game is set to an original score by Metro series composer Alexey Omelchuk.

This introduction from the opening of Metro Exodus sets the atmospheric tone as your journey across post-apocalypse Russia begins.

Fans will also be pleased to hear that Metro Exodus has gone gold, and the game will officially launch one week earlier than previously communicated! Play the game on 15 February 2019. Pre-order today to reserve your copy.


Make sure you don't miss any upcoming trailers, subscribe on YouTube.




The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Premium Artyom Resin Statue
  • Artyom's Memories Postcards
  • Authentic Spartan Order Dog Tag
  • Authentic Spartan Order Patches
  • Bespoke Barrel Packaging



  • "Metro Exodus" Game Disc
  • "Metro Exodus" Expansion Pass
  • Exclusive Steelbook
  • "The World of Metro" Art Book
  • Bespoke Metal Case inspired by The Aurora


  • "Metro Exodus" Game
  • "Metro Exodus" Expansion Pass

Expansion Pass includes:

  • The Two Colonels - Summer 2019
  • Sam's Story - Early 2020
Cookie Declaration