Toggle Navigation

Metro 2033

Only forty thousand people made it when the Last War devastated the world. They found their refuge in the tunnels of the Metro – the subway system of Moscow.

Two decades after the nuclear Apocalypse, the survivors are still locked underground as the surface of the planet is poisoned by nuclear fallout and swarming with mutant monsters. There, in the catacombs of the Metro, they have created a new civilization.

Now a new terror arises, and mankind’s last home is threatened. Its fate lies in the hands of one young man...Artyom.

Buy Metro 2033

Metro 2034

A pandemic of an unknown disease is sweeping through the Metro. In a world without medicine, and in a society where shamanism is growing, there’s little that can be done to contain the deadly virus.

The residents of the Metro have been ordered they must save who they can– and destroy anyone who poses a risk.

But one girl, born in a distant corner of the tunnels, is prepared to disobey. A girl called Sasha…

Buy Metro 2034

METRO 2035

Two years after the residents of the Metro’s very existence is threatened, Artyom keeps his dream alive: to take the survivors back to the surface of the Earth, and find a new home.

Every day, he ventures out of the Metro to scan the airwaves, taking in a new dose of radiation with every minute spent outside of the tunnels.

One day he hears of a man who found signals from other survivors. To find him, Artyom will venture on his last journey through the tunnels and make discoveries that will turn his world upside down.

Buy Metro 2035



The Collector's Edition includes:

  • Premium Artyom Resin Statue
  • Artyom's Memories Postcards
  • Authentic Spartan Order Dog Tag
  • Authentic Spartan Order Patches
  • Bespoke Barrel Packaging



  • "Metro Exodus" Game Disc
  • "Metro Exodus" Expansion Pass
  • Exclusive Steelbook
  • "The World of Metro" Art Book
  • Bespoke Metal Case inspired by The Aurora


  • "Metro Exodus" Game
  • "Metro Exodus" Expansion Pass

Expansion Pass includes:

  • The Two Colonels - Summer 2019
  • Sam's Story - Early 2020
Cookie Declaration